Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Marcia Matika, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Ocean Podiatry

Marcia Matika, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Marcia Matika always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcia Matika below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Simply terrific in every way.
Kari M.
Submitted 01/27/17
LOVED the online booking! My visit with Dr. Matika was excellent. Happy to have found her.
Homer B.
Submitted 08/04/16
I always receive a warm greeting from the doctor and staff. Scheduling appointments on the web is fast and easy!
Gray J.
Submitted 08/04/16
I have gone to Dr. Matika for more than 10 years. She is always professional and is very knowledgeable in her field of medicine. The office is clean and her front office girl is really pleasant. If you have trouble with your feet go see Dr. Marcia Matika she will cure what ails you! Jeanine Gray
Alex B.
Submitted 07/07/16
Dr. Matika was very thorough, knowledgeable and approachable! She gave me all the time and attention my case deserved. Thanks again Dr. M!!
Edwin N.
Submitted 05/13/16
Very caring, she came highly recommended and deservedly so!
Charlyn A.
Submitted 04/25/16
Great! Highly recommend her!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/21/16
Dr. Matika is fabulous ! She has great bedside manner!!
Lesley D.
Submitted 07/13/15
Very nice & knowledgeable doctor. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Homer B.
Submitted 06/30/15
Dr Matika and her staff provided me with a warm greeting and considerate care in a comfortable environment. I recommend the Good Doctor wholeheartedly to any seeking Podiatric care!
Irene A.
Submitted 06/09/15
Felt very welcomed. Dr. Matika came out and introduced herself. As a New patient it is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Maitika is very professional.
Jorge C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Practical advice and recommendations.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you do not see your insurance company on the short list below, please call our office and a friendly staff member will be able to assist. 


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare