4.9/5
Marcia Matika, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Ocean Podiatry

Marcia Matika, DPM

Podiatrist located in Hermosa Beach, Manhattan Beach, CA

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Marcia Matika always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marcia Matika below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Summer B.
Submitted 12/19/18
My 13 yo daughter and I really appreciated how nice Dr. Matika and Stephanie were during the appointment. She really liked that Dr. Matika was clear and understandable in everything she told her. I was very appreciative that Dr. Matika seems to lean towards a minimal approach to helping my daughter through her issues and not pushing for anything drastic. We both felt comfortable, and we'll both be returning. Thank you!
Allison B.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr.Matika was very personable and listened to what my issues where. She took the time to explain what she saw on my xrays and the approach she wanted to take.
Gail N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Matika was very knowledgeable and quite personable. I return in a couple of weeks to see if ive made any progress.
Herbert F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Great doctor. Friendly & knowledgable. I recommend her highly.
Izabel D.
Submitted 02/28/18
All good!
Sherrill P.
Submitted 04/09/17
Dr. Matika really cares about her patients. When I left I was feeling no pain. My foot feels great and I only wish I had gone to her sooner. Looking forward to going back to see her and report the great results!
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/05/17
Overall fabulous ! Doctor spent quality time with me. Staff was helpful and very nice.
Shelly H.
Submitted 03/09/17
Dr. Matika and her staff were so nice. The office was so clean. She took the time to explain everything. She was so personable. I'm so happy I found her. She addressed my problems immediately and i should be as good as new in no time!
Gail M.
Submitted 03/02/17
Every visit with Dr. Matika has been a pleasant experience. Her appointments run on time, and I am treated with kindness and professionalism.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Simply terrific in every way.
Kari M.
Submitted 01/27/17
LOVED the online booking! My visit with Dr. Matika was excellent. Happy to have found her.
Homer B.
Submitted 08/04/16
I always receive a warm greeting from the doctor and staff. Scheduling appointments on the web is fast and easy!
Gray J.
Submitted 08/04/16
I have gone to Dr. Matika for more than 10 years. She is always professional and is very knowledgeable in her field of medicine. The office is clean and her front office girl is really pleasant. If you have trouble with your feet go see Dr. Marcia Matika she will cure what ails you! Jeanine Gray
Alex B.
Submitted 07/07/16
Dr. Matika was very thorough, knowledgeable and approachable! She gave me all the time and attention my case deserved. Thanks again Dr. M!!
Edwin N.
Submitted 05/13/16
Very caring, she came highly recommended and deservedly so!
Charlyn A.
Submitted 04/25/16
Great! Highly recommend her!
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/21/16
Dr. Matika is fabulous ! She has great bedside manner!!
Lesley D.
Submitted 07/13/15
Very nice & knowledgeable doctor. Would definitely recommend her to others.
Homer B.
Submitted 06/30/15
Dr Matika and her staff provided me with a warm greeting and considerate care in a comfortable environment. I recommend the Good Doctor wholeheartedly to any seeking Podiatric care!
Irene A.
Submitted 06/09/15
Felt very welcomed. Dr. Matika came out and introduced herself. As a New patient it is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Maitika is very professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you do not see your insurance company on the short list below, please call our office and a friendly staff member will be able to assist. 


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Ocean Podiatry
500 South Sepulveda Boulevard, Suite 303
Hermosa Beach

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 323-300-6235
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-300-6235